Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Pain

Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Dallas, TX

18 total reviews

Integrative Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason Y.
Submitted 10/24/18
The Sports Medicine Doctors are excellent. They were fantastic at treating my Sports Injuries. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Michael J.
Submitted 10/21/18
Good advice and helpful information for annual physical
Chelsea H.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Alexander was awesome! He spent adequate time talking to me and made sure all my concerns were addressed. Everyone in the office was great. I definitely recommend Dr. Alexander!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 10/13/18
I had a great experience at this facility. The staff was friendly and the doctor was great.
Ariel T.
Submitted 07/02/18
Awesome customer experience. Dr. Lohr's facility and staff are very professional and make sure that patients are treated with the highest care level. Dr. Lohr truly invest time on learning pain trigger points, and also provide plenty of suggestions to develop a longer term strategy on to improve your health physically and mentally towards pain management.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Thorough, very knowledgeable, listened well to my issues and addressed them with compassion
Youssef J.
Submitted 06/14/18
Best chiropractor ever !!!
Daniela P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Best Care ever I feel much better after getting adjusted and treatment. Excellent staff and customer service!
Taryn H.
Submitted 06/10/18
All of the staff really care about your health and progress, and going here makes you feel like part of a big family!
Raymond M.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Alexander listened to every one of my health concerns and provided just as much concern himself.
Laura L.
Submitted 05/13/18
EXCELLENT PAIN MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS. Prescribe all necessary medications, perform injections, and offer physical therapy. This really is a one stop shop for comprehensive care. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Taryn H.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very knowledgeable and personable, a sweet woman to work with!
Miriam C.
Submitted 01/29/18
Im very thankful with Dr. Pytka. When I first went I arrived with very bad back and muscle pain. After only two visits I am able to start my daily activites pain free! I will continue going to be able to reach my pain free goals.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/29/18
All doctors and staff are very attentive to my pain and needs. Won't go anywhere else.
Jen V.
Submitted 01/24/18
Very patient and understanding. Offered alot more than just medications. Greatly appreciated his help.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/22/18
Very thorough evaluation and treatment plan. COMPASSIONATE AND CARING!
Jason L.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Verma really listened to me. He prescribed me my effective medication to relieve my pain. I am so grateful to find such an amazing Doctor!
Bella M.
Submitted 12/07/17
Amazing place! Dr. Verma helped me for my back pain by providing therapy, medication and weight loss. I've lost 50 pounds and my back feels great. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!